Upcoming reviews!

Hey all~

A big thank you goes out to you guys for being patient as we post reviews on such an irregular basis now. But no worries, we’ll keep trying our best to get the reviews up even while we’re quite busy with other things too.

So, I’ve decided to scrap my review of Ikimonogakari’s I because I had writer’s block every time I would attempt to write it for some reason. >.< But anyway, it’s time to get things moving, and here’s the latest set of reviews coming up:

My reviews include:
Kalafina – Kimi no Gin no Niwa [Single]
Yui Horie – Golden Time [Single]
Minori Chihara – Kyoukai no Kanata [Single]
earthmind – Innocent [Single]

Austin’s reviews include:
Faylan – BLUE BLAZE [Single]
nano.RIPE – Nanairo Biyori [Single]
ClariS – Colorful [Single]
Kishida Kyoudan & the Akeboshi Rockets – Strike the Blood [Single]

And the following will be our collaborative reviews:
Maon Kurosaki – X-encounter [Single]
LiSA – LANDSPACE [Album]

That’s all for now! Please stay tuned!
Moira~

6 thoughts on “Upcoming reviews!

    • Haha, wish me luck! :)

      Oh, right, I remember saying I pushed those reviews (LiSA and others) to a later date, so they may or may not come up in this set… it’s a surprise. They may come soon… they may come later… who knows. *cue eerie music*

Leave a Reply

