Upcoming reviews!

Hey all~

I thought I should post the next set of reviews while Austin & I work on the review for Cyntia’s Limit Break. As usual, this may or may not be edited later, so feel free to check back from time to time to stay updated. Anyway, here’s what’s coming up…

My reviews include:
fripSide – black bullet [Single]
Nagi Yanagi – Tokohana [Single]

Austin’s reviews include:
Konomi Suzuki – This game [Single]
LiSA – Rising Hope [Single]

And the collaborative review will be:
Nana Mizuki – SUPERNAL LIBERTY [Album]

Those are some really good artists, I’m sure you’ll agree.

That’s all for now! Please stay tuned!
Moira~

7 thoughts on “Upcoming reviews!

  1. I’m glad you will review the one from Nagi. I am really waiting for that one, but there’s still missing a month for its release :/

Leave a Reply

